Select Page

Contact Us

911 Emergency
(920) 424-1212
(920) 424-0128

Location:
738 High Ave
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Mailing Address:
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Follow

Staff Directory

The UW Oshkosh Police Department recognizes staff members each year for their achievements — view awards and recognition.

Kurt Leibold - Chief of Police

Chief of Police – Kurt Leibold

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: leiboldk@uwosh.edu

Chris Tarmann - Police Lieutenant

Captain of Police – Chris Tarmann

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: tarmannc@uwosh.edu

Trent Martin - Police Sergeant

Police Lieutenant – Trent Martin

Hours: 6 p.m. – 4 a.m. (Rotating Shift)

Email: martintr@uwosh.edu

Chance Duenkel - Police Officer

Police Sergeant – Chance Duenkel

Hours: 6 p.m. – 4 a.m. (Rotating Shift)

Email: duenkelc@uwosh.edu

Police Sergeant – Greg Weitz

Hours: 4 p.m. – 6 p.m. start, 12 hour shifts rotating

Email:

Mike Bartlein - Police Detective

Police Detective – Mike Bartlein

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: bartleim@uwosh.edu

Trent Morgan - Police Officer

Police Officer – Trent Morgan

Hours: 10 p.m. – 8 a.m. (Rotating Shift)

Email: morgan@uwosh.edu

Ashley Reifschneider - Police Officer

Police Officer – Ashley Fick

Hours: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m. (Rotating Shift)

Email: reifscha@uwosh.edu

Dennis Sabel - Police Officer

Police Officer – Dennis Sabel

Hours: 6 p.m. – 4 a.m. (Rotating Shift)

Email: sabeld@uwosh.edu

Ben Kohlman - Police Officer

Police Officer – Ben Kohlman

Hours: 6 p.m. – 4 a.m. (Rotating Shift)

Email: kohlmanb@uwosh.edu

 

Police Officer – Alexander Davis

Hours: 6 p.m. – 4 a.m. rotating

Email: davisaw@uwosh.edu

Police Officer – Randi Murray

Hours: 6 p.m. – 4 a.m. rotating

Email: murrayr@uwosh.edu

34x36ish_transparent-background

Police Officer – James Menger

Hours: LTE

Email:

Nikki Schettle - Law Enforcement Dispatcher

Law Enforcement Dispatcher – Nikki Schettle

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: schettn@uwosh.edu

Law Enforcement Dispatcher – Bobbi Richter

Hours: 8 a.m. – 4 p.m. | Monday – Friday

Email: richterb@uwosh.edu

Law Enforcement Dispatcher – Nakeeta Giebel

Hours: 12 a.m. – 8 a.m. | Tuesday – Saturday

Email: gieben21@uwosh.edu